South Asain Research Center

International Advisory board

Publication Head 
Prof. Govind Biswas

Dr. M. K. Shukla
Department of Electronics Engineering,
Harcourt Butler Technological Institute
Member, Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)

Er. R. M. Hiremath
Assistant manager(operations),Jindal steel and power Ltd. 
Pellet plant(4.5MTPA) Barbil Orissa

Dr. S.  Ramanathan
Co-Director of R&D and Professor,
EGS Pillay Engineering College, Nagapattinam, Tamil Nadu, India

S. Purushothaman 
Scientist, ISRO Satellite Centre, ISRO
Dept. of Space, Govt. of India

Dr. P.M. Suresh, M.E, PhD  
Life Member of ISTE, ISNT, IIIE

Asst. Prof. A. NAYYAR
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Applications & IT,
Philadelphia University 

Dr. Abulail Rawan 
Professor, Dept. of CS & IT,
KCL Institute of Management and Technology

Er. R P Mohanty 
Research Scholar, NIT Rourkela

Prof. J. P.d Mohanty
NIT, Riourkela 
Dr. Krishnan A
K.S.R College of Engineering, India

Dr. Duraiswamy K
K.S. Rangaswamy College of Technology, India

Dr. Wathiq Mansoor
American University in Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Dr. Abdel-Hamid Mourad
United Arab Emirates University

Dr. Ivan Bruha
McMaster University, Canada

Be aware that this site uses cookies. Before continuing browsing we advise you to click on Privacy Policy to access and read our cookie policy.Ok.